Find an Ophth.   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
TNAO Board of Directors
Share |

Rebecca Taylor, MD (Nashville)


Immediate Past President
G. Seth Ford, MD (Cleveland)



Eric Schneider, MD (Nashville)


AAO Councilor
Mark Ewald, MD (Nashville)

Board Members

Mark Ewald, MD (Nashville)

James Felch, MD (Nashville)

Chris Fleming, MD (Memphis)

Timothy Gordon, MD (Columbia)

Erich B. Groos, Jr, MD (Nashville)

Janice Law, MD (Nashville)

Ben Mahan, MD (Tullhoma)

Paul Sternberg, MD (Nashville)
Resident Representatives - Claire Kiernan, MD and Alexander de Castro-Abeger, MD


Board of Directors Subcommittees

TN Eye PAC Subcommittee

G. Seth Ford MD, Chair

Timothy Gordon, MD

Ben Mahan, MD


Legislative Subcommittee

Mark Ewald, MD, Chair

Chris Fleming, MD

Brian Jerkins, MD

Paul Sternberg, MD

Membership Committee

Michael Patterson, MD, Chair
Eric Schneider, MD

Eric B. Groos, Jr., MD

Rohan Shah, MD


Website & Social Media

Alexander de Castro-Abeger, MD, Co-Chair

Claire Kiernan, MD, Co-Chair

Janice Law, MD

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal